Happy new year everybody! Something fresh for the new beginning, coming to you by means of a new studio-mix by the techno-guru that goes by the name Aka Carl. He brings you a stunning 1 hour mix-set ready to rock your ears for the year to come. Crank up the volume and enjoy the fireworks!
Track List:
Adan Mor – It’s All About Control –
Maroto & Bosco – Unexpected – Pornographic Recordings
Linus Quick – In the Beginning (Broombeck Remix) – Masters Of Disaster
The Advent, Cari Lekebusch – Arrival (Mark Reeve Remix) – H-Productions
Tony Dee – Pomada (Hollen Remix) – Blackflag Recordings
Marco Bailey – World TV – Natura Viva
Vlada Asanin – El Tigre (Hollen Remix) – Unity Records
Project AKC – Wrong Week – Intec
Jean Agoriia & Extra dry – Le Territoir Des Sages – Amigos
Julian Jewei – Don’t Think – Minus
Mladen Tomic – Tolerance (Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri Remix) – Fever
Datamatrix – Loud Frequency –
Eric Sneo – Slices – Morforecs
Luix Spectrum – WWIII – Abstract
Marco Bailey, Filterheadz – Rathouse – Intec
DU’ART & A.PAUL – Kontakt – Naked Lunch
Pedro Freiberger – Acid Drops (Axel Karakasis Remix) – Fivestardigital
Tomy DeClerque – Push – Intec
Wyrus – Girls Gone Wild (DJ Ant Remix) – Yin Yang
Aka Carl Links:
Web: akacarl.com/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/akacarl?fref=ts
Soundcloud: @aka-carl
SUB CULT: subculttechno.com/