Techno Music - Tracks & Podcasts
JKC-Rhythm Of Heart


Info and tracklist


Underground legend JKC lands on SUB CULT, with a brilliant two-track EP that is both driving and uplifting. ‘Serious’ flows effortlessly to it’s string-fueled breakdown and builds up to a smooth and clean drop. ‘Rhythm of Heart’ hits harder, and the rolling bassline pushes the track forward to a powerful down-part. Strap in for some masterfully crafted melodies fresh from the new arrival in the SUB CULT camp.

EP Support From: Cristian Varela (Spain), Aka Carl (UK), Dj Elite (Canada), Joseph Capriati (Italy), Paco Osuna (Spain), Peppelino (UK), Les Hemstock (United Kingdom), CINEXIN (Spain), Miquel (Czech Republic ), Patrick DSP (Germany), Rydel, Brian Cheetham (Global Dance Session), KN (Japan), Manuel Le Saux (Rome), Marcos Gerges, Andy BSK (Germany), Johan (, Mirko Antico MK_A (Italy), George le Nagelaux, Patrick Branch (Poland), Sven Bass Lovers (Germany), Alan Gretsch, Christopher Lawrence (USA), DJ 19 (Japan), Dowdzwell (United Kingdom), Neil Moore (Club Culture), Niklas Venn (Poland), Andy Matter (UK), Canuso (Switzerland), Denzo Revolution Radio Miami, Dezz (Kuala Lumpur), Disscut (Germany), DJ Robert G (Germany), DJ Suzy Solar (Tampa, United States), Jay Tommy (UK), Nick Shaq..

Featured Artists

Aka Carl

Aka Carl

Peppelino SUB CULT Techno


Le Son Du Placard SUB CULT Techno

Le Son Du Placard

Solid State SUB CULT Techno

Solid State

DJ Link

View all


  • GamuT

    SUB CULT Podcast 38 – GamuT – Download Available!

    13/08/2020  /  GamuT

    Direct Download Click Here Third time is definitely the charm when GamuT returns to our Subcult podcast, bringing along a strong hour of relentless techno journey across several subgenres in his trademark style. Meticulous selection of the finest labels, artists and our own Subcult releases blended on 3 decks will surely leave you sweating this […]

    Read more
  • SUB CULT Podcast 37 – DJ LInk – Download Available!

    03/08/2020  /  DJ Link

    Direct Download Click Here Portuguese techno mastermind DJ Link is delivering the goods in the 37th edition of the SUB CULT podcast. Tune in for an hour of quality techno straight from our office to your speakers! Track List: Pfirter, Grindvik – End This (Original Mix) DJ Link – Infamous Diaz Border One – Narakas […]

    Read more
  • SUB CULT Podcast 36 – Aka Carl – Download Available!

    17/04/2020  /  Aka Carl

    Direct Download Click Here Techno-mastermind AkaCarl dishes out some serious beats on our SUB CULT Podcast 36. He expertly blended together more than twenty of the biggest tracks in the scene right now into a slamming 74 minute mix. Hit play and turn the volume up to eleven! Follow Aka Carl On Soundcloud Link Tracklist: […]

    Read more
  • SUB CULT Podcast 35 – Steel Grooves – Download Available!

    25/03/2020  /  Steel Grooves

    Direct Download Click Here US-based SUB CULT resident Steel Grooves is back on our podcast series with a little over a 100 minutes of banging techno, expertly selected and mixed into a trip through some of the latest prime time techno releases and promos. Turn it up! Follow Steel Grooves On Soundcloud Link¬† Tracklist: D.A.V.E. […]

    Read more