Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/subsubsubcult/public_html/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/editors/class-vc-frontend-editor.php on line 673
Miquel - SUB CULT Techno


For the first release of 2017 we have none other than the ever-rocking Miquel lined up. The Special Series 27 sports two banging tracks for your consideration. “Anytime” is a groover with a bouncy synth and a hypnotic vocal filtered in and out throughout the track, while “Evolution” is more pounding with an infectious synth-line building up to a huge climax in the centre of the track.

EP Supported By: Bryan Kearney, DAVE The Drummer, AKA Carl, Joe Mesmar, Paco Osuna, ADAN MOR, Du’Art, Patrick DSP, Peppelino, Veztax, Distek, ARMYSTRIAL, Rick Dyno. DJ Ogi, GamuT, KN (Japan), Mark Greene, Maxx, Mirzinho, Noemi Black, Paul Langley, Paula Cazenave, Paulo AV, John Rowe, Jon Connor, Danny Slade, Denzo, Mark Neenan, Nick Shaq, Nino Bua….