15/07/2019  /  Aka Carl

Direct Download Click Here

The SUB CULT boss himself, Aka Carl, delivers a smashing new set spawning over an hour and a half of meticulous selection of most prominent labels, heavy-weight producers and some hidden gems to spice up your listening pleasure. Ranging from harmonious pads & intricate chord progressions to pounding filthy sub frequencies, the 26 tunes mixed to perfection will surely get your feet and heartbeats synchronized to the bpm of this elective set. Another Subcult trademark classic.

Support Aka Carl @Soundcloud Link

Stefano Noferini – Extramelody (Metodi Hristov Remix)
Bushwacka & Just Be – West Side (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix)
Wehbba – Protocol
Jay Lumen – Stella Luce
Tony Dee & Marciano – Elevate
Plesurekraft – Primordial
Umek – Specific Flavour
Egbert – Lachgas (Carlo Lio Remix)
Jay Lumen – Rebirth
Veerus – Heavy
Skober & Ant Brooks – Give Up
Drunken Kong – Magic
Plesurekraft – Main Sequence
Loco & Jam – Resonate
Filterheadz – Borderline
Gaga – Harm’s Way (Christian Cambas Remix)
Alex Di Stefano – Everybody (Tom Hades Remix)
Wehbba – Mind Awake
Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy – Tasio 25
HERTZ – Legend
Filterheadz – Abstraction
Jay Lumen – Detection
Spartaque – Saturn Ring
Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri – Assault Area
Umek – Hell Archetypes
Johannes Heil – Paranoid Dancer (DJ Hell Remix)