03/08/2020  /  DJ Link

Direct Download Click Here

Portuguese techno mastermind DJ Link is delivering the goods in the 37th edition of the SUB CULT podcast. Tune in for an hour of quality techno straight from our office to your speakers!

Track List:
Pfirter, Grindvik – End This (Original Mix)
DJ Link – Infamous Diaz
Border One – Narakas (Original Mix)
The Advent – Rock Bottom (Original Mix)
TWR72 – First (Original Mix)
Andrew McLauchlan – Love Story (Re-Edit)
Ejeca – 4Walls (Original Mix)
Chainsmoker – Shinigami (Original Mix) [Back Spin Records]
TWR72 – Teenager (Original Mix)
Blawan – Vented (Original Mix)
Augusto Taito – Turmalina (Original Mix)
Anfisa Letyago – I’d Rather B (Mark Broom Mix 2)
Sleeparchive – Loop 1 (Original Mix)
Avision – Raw (Original Mix)
TWR72 – Contact (Original Mix)
Radio Slave, Danton Eeprom – Grindhouse Parts (Bass)
Shlomi Aber – Tora (Original Mix)
Nitzer Ebb – Join In The Chant (Thomas P. Heckmann Remix)
Cesar Almena – Motherfucker (The Advent Remix)
JB3 – Forklift (Original Mix)
Blenk – Cells (Original Mix)
DJ Link + Celvin X -_Dope
CRVEL – VEO IV (Original)
DJ Link, Celvin X – Right
Brothers Black – Affliction (Original Mix)
The Advent – Radar 06 (Original Mix)
VBS.Redlof.B AFX