11/06/2018  /  Miquel

Direct Download Click Here

Following up his latest EP on the SUB CULT Special Series, Miquel provided us with a fresh new podcast as well. A little over an hour of quality beats from the techno-master from the Czech Republic. Tune in!

Support Miquel: @Soundcloud Link

01) Mr Black, RoBBerto – Seminaked (Original Mix) [Krosz]
02) IDR3N, Buitrago – Rock Your Body (Lewis Delay Remix) [HASH Records]
03) Groovebox – Blunted (D-Unity Remix) [Overeasy Records]
04) Tibiza – Unexpected Changes (Miquel Remix) [OneWay]
05) Enrico Fuerte – Omerta (K.Sandra Remix) [Unaffected Records]
06) Peter New – Train (Miquel Remix) [45ke]
07) Phunk Investigation, Jean Aita – Childrens (Original Mix) [Phunk Traxx]
08) Tomy DeClerque – Ruis (Original Mix) [Annunaki Records]
09) Miquel – Anytime (Original Mix) [SUB CULT]
10) Hidden Empire – Lost In Time (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
11) Miquel – Evolution (Original Mix) [SUB CULT]
12) Miquel – Get Bounce (Original Mix) [Licker Records]
13) Alen Milivojevic – Dementio Remix (Alen Milivojevic 2017 Remix) [Yin Yang Records]
14) Mr. Bizz – Crescendo (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Jumpstereo Records]