Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/subsubsubcult/public_html/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/editors/class-vc-frontend-editor.php on line 673
DJ Link - SUB CULT Techno

DJ Link


XLR8 is the new release on Sub Cults Special Series. With DJ Link as the original artist and remixes provided by Trick C, GamuT, and Aka Carl. The original track sports a strong hardgroove rhythm with a funky bass-line and an oldschool rave-alarm over it. Aka Carl funks it up even more with quirky percussions and an additional melody, while Trick C goes deeper in her version. GamuT cuts the tension of his action-packed remix with a melodic breakbeat-filled downpart. Worthy of the Special Series indeed.

EP Support: Aka Carl, David Moleon, Nuke, Ogi, Paul Langley, Peppelino, Marcio M, Ant, Du Art, Patrick DSP, Fuma Funky, G8, GamuT, Henry Cullen, Thomas Will, Trick-C, Wyrus, K.E.N.Y.U, Kris Day , Lia Organa, Louk, Alexey Kotlyar, Andy BSK, Mark Rey, Micha, Miche, DJ Splif, Dave Curtis, DJ Gumja, DJ Phabian, Dj Toxic-R8, Ian Booth, James Barge, Mark Neenan , Pete Morton, Tim C, DJ JP, Sean Place, Jon Connor.